Mixers

2017 Mixer Schedule

January
Thursday, 1-19-17
Mira Realty
104 SW 3rd Ave
 
February
Tuesday, 2/21/17
Nutmeg's Cafe
515 SW Park Street
 
March
 
April
Thursday 4/27/17
Stafford's Salon
313 SW Park Street
 
May
Tuesday 5/23/17
Silver Palms RV Resort
4143 US-441
 
June
Tuesday 6/27/17
Tin Fish
301 N Parrott Ave.
 
July
Tuesday, 7/18/2017
Brahma Bull Restaurant and Lounge
2405 US Hwy 441 SE
 
August
Thursday, 8/24/2017
Seminole Brighton Casino
17735 Reservation Rd, Okeechobee, FL 34974
 
 
September
Thursday, 9/28/2017
Echols Plumbing & A/C
2233 HWY 98 North
 
October
Thursday, 10/05/2017
Grand Oaks Assist. Living
203 SE 2nd Street
 
Tuesday, 10/24/2017
Big Lake VFW
3912 SE 38th Ave
 
 
November
Thursday, 11/09/2017
Brown Cow Sweetery
103 SW Park St
 
December
Thursday, 12/07/2017
Raulerson Hospital
1796 Highway 441 N        

 

Mixers are held on Tuesdays or Thursdays from 5:00 pm until 7:00 pm.  The business holding the mixer is responsible for location, drinks and light appetizers or hors d’oeuvres.    We encourage attending business members and/or visitors to bring items for door prizes.  We also have our Mega 50/50 tickets sales at each mixer $1 for 1 ticket or $5 for 6 tickets, the drawing is held at the December Mixer.  This is an excellent opportunity to highlight your business during an enjoyable evening with friends.  Thanks in advance for your support!