Officers and Directors

2022-2023 Board of Directors

Angie Griffin
 Stafford Salon & The Outpost
Marion Heddesheimer
  Vice President
Bridgette Waldau
Treasurer: Interim
  Arts & Culture Alliance Director  
  Bridgette Waldau Studio of Art
  Phil Baughman
  Design Committee Co-Chair
  B & B Site Development
  Mark Bragel
 Community Outreach | Membership
  Brown Cow Sweetery
  Emily Peterson
  Promotion | Fundraising
  State Farm Insurance
  Pam Peppers
  Promotion | Fundraising
  Community Church of Basinger
  Nicole Smith
 Director At Large
Diane Hagan
Director at Large
 Retired Supervisor of Elections  
  Frank DeCarlo
  Director at Large
  American Drilling Services
 Malcolm Rush
  Director at Large
Kathy Scott
Arts & Culture Alliance Vice-Chair/Secretary
Keepsake Art & Beyond
  Sharon Jones
  Director at Large for the Arts
  Kenny Feightner
 Director At Large
 Marci Lookabill
  Director at Large 
 Sharie Turgeon
Executive Director